St. Teresa of Avila Parish
1260 South Trooper Road
    Norristown, PA 19403
Clergy, Staff & Councils

Parish Clergy

Reverend J. Jerome Wild, S.T.L., M.A.  - Pastor
Deacon Francis C. Lally - Permanent Deacon

Reverend Richard M. Jacobs, O.S.A. - Sunday Assistant
Reverend Francis E. Kelly - Pastor Emeritus

Parish Office

Heidi L. Reese
Parish Administration and Business Manager

Janet White
ative Assistant to the Parish

Office of Religious Education

Erin Gauntner
Coordinator of Religious Education & Youth Ministry

Music Ministry

Mare Barbuto
Music Coordinator & Organist

Sarah Stong
Choir Director

Parish Pastoral Council

Rev. J. Jerome Wild
Deacon Frank Lally
 Timothy King
 Bill Meier
 Jack Sullivan
Erin Wisler
Diane Hengemihle 

Parish Finance Council

Rev. J. Jerome Wild
Deacon Francis Lally
John Cygan
  Kathleen Jackson
Richard McDonald